Information Technology Center


Staff Members of the Information Technology Center

Dr. Janaka Wijekulasuriya

direct
Director
B.Sc(Pera), PhD(UK)

Tel: +94 81 2384848/ +94 81 2392901
Fax: +94 81 2384888
Ext: 2901

E-mail:

Mr. Samantha Perera

Instr
Systems Analyst Cum Programmer Grade 1
B.Sc., M.Sc (Computer Science)

Tel: +94 81 2392922
Ext: 2922

E-mail: lsk@ceit.pdn.ac.lk

Mr. Manjula Gunarathne

Instr
Electronic Engineer

B.Sc.(Eng)

+94 81 2392921
Ext: 2921

E-mail: manju@ceit.pdn.ac.lk

Instructors

Ms. Samanthi Peiris

Instr
Instructor (Computer Technology)
B.Sc.(Eng), M.Sc (Computer Science)

Tel: +94 81 2392920
Ext: 2920

E-mail: ranjika@ceit.pdn.ac.lk

Mr. Indika Thilakasiri

Instr
Instructor (Computer Technology)
B.Sc., M.sc.(Computer Science)

Tel: +94 81 2392926
Ext: 2926

E-mail: indika@ceit.pdn.ac.lk

Mr. Indunil Gunawardane

Instr
Instructor (Computer Technology)
B.Sc., M.sc.

Tel: +94 81 2392923
Ext: 2923

E-mail: indunil@ceit.pdn.ac.lk

Mr. Nayanajith Ariyarathne

Instr
Instructor (Computer Technology)
B.Sc.

Tel: +94 81 2392925
Ext: 2925

E-mail: nayanajith@ceit.pdn.ac.lk

Mr. Shantha Piyarathne

Instr
Instructor (Computer Technology)
B.Sc., M.sc.

Tel: +94 81 2392926
Ext: 2926

E-mail: shantha@ceit.pdn.ac.lk

Tempary Staff

Mr. Gayan Sankalpa

New Instr
Instructor
B.Sc.

Tel: +94 81 2392909
Ext: 2909

E-mail: gayan@ceit.pdn.ac.lk

Mr. Geeth De Silva

New Instr
Instructor
B.Sc.

Tel: +94 81 2392909
Ext: 2927

E-mail: @ceit.pdn.ac.lk

Mr. Ajith Ranathunga

New Instr
Instructor
B.Sc.

Tel: +94 81 2392916
Ext: 2914

E-mail: @ceit.pdn.ac.lk

Ms. I.J. Hewarathne

New Instr
Instructor
B.Sc.

Tel: +94 81 2392070
Ext: 2070

E-mail: @ceit.pdn.ac.lk

Ms. B.K.P.K. Dayananda

New Instr
Instructor
B.Sc., M.sc.(Computer Science)

Tel: +94 81 2392070
Ext: 2070

E-mail: @ceit.pdn.ac.lk

Mr. R.M.D. Bandara

New Instr
Instructor
B.Sc.

Tel: +94 81 2392070
Ext: 2914

E-mail: @ceit.pdn.ac.lk

Ms. S.S. Rajapaksha

New Instr
Instructor
B.Sc.

Tel: +94 81 2392070
Ext: 2070

E-mail: @ceit.pdn.ac.lk

Other Staff

Mr. Priyankara Arawpola

priya
Technical Assistant

Tel: +94 81 2392914
Ext: 2914

E-mail: priyankara@ceit.pdn.ac.lk

Ms. Indunil Kumari

kumari
Secretary to the Director

Tel: +94 81 2392902
Ext: 2902

E-mail: ikumari@ceit.pdn.ac.lk

Ms. Anusha Ranaviraja

anusha
Computer Application Assistant

Tel: +94 81 2392909
Ext: 2909

E-mail: anusha@ceit.pdn.ac.lk

Ms. Thamara Rathnathilaka

thamara
Labourer

Tel: +94 81 2392909
Ext: 2909

E-mail:
Solution by CEIT.